ICOSH 2017

slider image 1

ICOSH 2017

December 28-30, 2017 / Hong Kong

2017 6th International Conference on Sociality and Humanities

slider image 2

ICOSH 2017

December 28-30, 2017 / Hong Kong

Please submit your manuscripts to ICOSH 2017 via Easychair Submission System. (.pdf).

More Info.
slider image 3

ICOSH 2017

December 28-30, 2017 / Hong Kong

Submission Deadline: August 10, 2017

Learn More
slider image 4

ICOSH 2017

December 28-30, 2017 / Hong Kong

2017 6th International Conference on Sociality and Humanities


Welcome to ICOSH 2017

2017 6th International Conference on Sociality and Humanities (ICOSH 2017) is the main annual research conference aimed at presenting current research being carried out. ICOSH 2017 will be held in Hong Kong during December 28-30, 2017 by IEDRC. ICOSH 2017 aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results about all aspects of sociality and humanities, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

 欢迎进入2017年第六届社会与人文国际会议。本次会议将于2017年12月28-30日在香港铜锣湾丽景酒店召开。ICOSH2017旨在旨在为相关领域内的学者,研究员提供一个专业的交流平台,分享行业内领先的技术与研究成果,促进学术交流,发掘合作空间。热忱欢迎相关专业人士踊跃投稿并参与大会。欲知会议的更多详细安排,请发送邮件到 icosh@iedrc.org 与我们联系。会议的完整日程将于12月 上旬公布在网站上,敬请关注。


All accepted papers will be recommended to be published on International Journal of Social Science and Humanity (IJSSH).
ISSN: 2010-3646

DOI: 10.18178/IJSSH 
Abstracting/Indexing:Google Scholar, Engineering & Technology Digital Library, Crossref, Index Copernicus, and ProQuest 
ICOSH录用并注册成功的文章,将被推荐出版到国际著名期刊 IJSSH。

All submitted articles should report original, previously unpublished research results, experimental or theoretical, and will be peer-reviewed. Articles submitted to the conference should meet these criteria and must not be under consideration for publication elsewhere. Manuscripts should follow the style of the journal and are subject to both review and editing.

Important Date/重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: October 30, 2017
  • 投稿截止日期:2017年10月30日
  • Notification Deadline: November 20, 2017
  • 录用通知日期:2017年11月20日
  • Registration Deadline: December 05, 2017
  • 注册截止日期:2017年12月05日
  • Conference Dates: December 28-30, 2017
  • 会议日期:2017年12月28-30日

Brief Program/简版日程

Dates Time Events
December 28, 2017 (Thursday) 10:00am - 17:00pm Registration & Conference Materials Collection


December 29, 2017 (Fridayy)

08:30am - 12:00pm Opening Ceremony and Keynote Speeches
12:00am - 13:30pm Buffet Lunch
13:30pm - 18:30pm Participants' Presentation
19:00pm - 20:30pm Dinner Banquet
December 30, 2017 (Saturday) 10:00am - 17:00pm Academic Visit/City Visit


    Latest News/新闻动态

Dec. 22, 2017. News! The conference program is available now. (Click)

Nov. 27, 2017. News! The speech title and abstract for Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yip Mum Wai has been updated. (Click)

Nov. 06, 2017. News! Welcome Assoc. Prof.Linghui Liu from  University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China to be the conference technical committee. (Click)

Sep. 21, 2017. News! The 3rd round submission has been opened. Welcome to submit your paper/abstract to ICOSH 2017. (Click)


Submission Method

Two options for participants:

• Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)
Not only your paper will be published in journal, but also be granted a chance for presentation.
Follow the template when preparing your paper:
IJSSH Template; (.doc)

• Abstract (Oral Presentation only)
You'll give an oral presentation at the conference if your abstract is accepted, but will NOT be published.

Please submit your manuscripts via Easychair Submission System. (.pdf)
View More...

Contact us
Apple. Xiong
Tel: +852-3500-0005 (Hong Kong)
Email: icosh@iedrc.org

Supported by


image 1
Group photo for ICOSH 2016.
image 2
Group photo for ICOSH 2015.
image 3
Group photo for ICOSH 2014.
image 4
Group photo for ICOSH 2013. More...